Editorial Board

Abdel Badeh M Salem

Ain shams Univeristy
Egypt

abSalem@cis.asu.edu.eg

Ahmed Sharaf Eldin

Helwan University
Egypt

profase2000@yahoo.com

Francesco Benedetto

University of Roma TRE
Italy

francesco.benedetto@uniroma3.it

Paata Kervalishvili

Georgian Technical University
Georgia

kervalpt@yahoo.com

Amer El-Korashy

British University in Egypt
Egypt

Amer.El-Korashy@bue.edu.eg

Antoaneta Serguieva

University College London
UK

a.serguieva@ucl.ac.uk

Yas Al-Sultani

Arabian Gulf University
Bahrain

yasas@agu.edu.bh

Christian W Dawson

Loughborough University
UK

C.W.Dawson1@lboro.ac.uk

Fabio La Foresta

Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria
Italy

fabio.laforesta@unirc.it

Mario Versaci

Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria
Italy

mario.versaci@unirc.it

Hossam Gaber

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Canada

Hossam.Gaber@uoit.ca

Nam Nguyen

University of Houston
USA

NNguyen8@slb.com

Florin Gorunescu

University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Craiova
Romania

fgorun@rdslink.ro

Lixin Gao

Wenzhou University
China

00091006@wzu.edu.cn

Michael Dossis

TEI of Western Macedonia
Greece

mdossis@yahoo.gr

Ahmad YB Hashim

Universiti Teknikal Malaysia
Malaysia

yusairi@utem.edu.my

Jing He

Kennesaw State University
USA

jhe4@kennesaw.edu

Loc Nguyen

International Engineering and Technology Institute
Hong Kong

ng_phloc@yahoo.com

Doina Bein

California State University
USA

dbein@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU

Reza Shadnam

KPMG LLP
Canada

mshadnam@kpmg.ca

Arvind Jayant

Deemed University
India

arvindjayant@sliet.ac.in

Bruce Kim

City University of New York
USA

bkim@ccny.cuny.edu

K Subramani

West Virginia University
USA

K.Subramani@mail.wvu.edu

Xianchao Zhang

Dalian University of Technology
China

xczhang@dlut.edu.cn

Aydin Azizi

German University of Technology
Oman

aydin.azizi@gutech.edu.om

Zhiyong Xu

Suffolk University
USA

zxu@suffolk.edu

Abhishek Verma

New Jersey City University
USA

av56@njit.edu

Indrajit Saha

National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research
India

indrajit@nitttrkol.ac.in

Wanyang Dai

Nanjing University
China

nan5lu8@nju.edu.cn

Vishnu Narayan Mishra

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University
India

vishnu_narayanmishra@yahoo.co.in

Sunil Kumar Khatri

Amity Institute of Information Technology
India

skkhatri@amity.edu

Vitaliy Kurlin

University of Liverpool
UK

Vitaliy.Kurlin@liverpool.ac.uk

Ismail Shahin

Southern Illinois University
USA

ismail@sharjah.ac.ae

Geetha Baskaran

University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus
Malaysia

Geetha.Baskaran@nottingham.edu.my

Christoph Guger

GTEC
USA

guger@gtec.at

Xin Chen

University of Nottingham
UK

Xin.Chen@nottingham.ac.uk

Antonio Piccinno

University of Bari
Italy

antonio.piccinno@uniba.it

Tariq Tashtoush

Texas A&M International University
USA

tariq.tashtoush@tamiu.edu

Ikvinderpal Singh

Trai Shatabdi Guru Gobind Singh Khalsa College
India

ips_sikand@yahoo.com